Who We Are

Board Members

Our Board Members

The Nebraska Alliance’s Board of Directors consists of the seven Child Advocacy Center Directors and eight Board members from the community to total fifteen Board Members in all.  

Nebraska Alliance 2018 Board of Directors
Executive Committee

Lynne Lange (Chair), Nebraska Coalition to End Sexual & Domestic Violence, Lincoln
Holly Brandt (Vice Chair), CAPstone, Gering/Scottsbluff
Kevin Thompson (Treasurer), First National Bank, Omaha
Jamie Vetter (Secretary), Family Advocacy Network, Kearney

Lynn Ayers, Child Advocacy Center, Lincoln
Amber Berliner, Bridge of Hope Child Advocacy Center, North Platte
Marc Boehm, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Randy Hawthorne, Nonprofit Hub, Lincoln
David Jespersen, Nebraska Department of Education, Lincoln
Gene Klein, Project Harmony, Omaha
Shannon Krejci, Central Nebraska Child Advocacy Center, Grand Island
John A. Menicucci, Jr., Union Pacific Corporation, Bennington
Chris Timm, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Kelli Wacker, Northeast Nebraska Child Advocacy Center, Norfolk

Nebraska Alliance Executive Leadership
Ivy Svoboda, Executive Director